Skip to main content | A+ A A - A A
Organizational Chart  
Information & Communication Technology Committee(ICT)
The ICT Committee was constituted on 08.09.2014 as per the direction stated by the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court.The constituted committee helds responsibility for smooth functioning and monitoring of various ICT activities in the district as well as for various programme under the eCourts project.
Chairman Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge Morigaon

Shri Nayan Shankar Baruah
District & Sessions Judge,Morigaon
E-mail- nshankarbaruah73[at]gmail[dot]com

Nodal Officer

Shri Hemanta Kumar Das
Chief Judicial Magistrate
Mobile No. +91-9954761724
E-mail- hemantadas14[at]gmail[dot]com


Smti. Manika Pathak
District Informatics Officer,NIC, Morigaon
Mobile No. +91-9435365170
E-mail- asmmrg[at]nic[dot]in


Shri Mahbub Ali Ahmed
Systems Officer, Morigaon
Mobile No. +91-9706337252
E-mail- morigaon[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

   Quick links
Contact us

Office of the District & Sessions Judge
Stadium Road, Morigaon, Pin-782105,Morigaon,Assam
Email: dj-morigaon[at]nic[dot]in

Office of the Chief Judicial Magistrate
Stadium Road, Morigaon, Pin-782105,Morigaon,Assam
Email: cjm[dot]morigaon[at]gmail[dot]com
More contact details>>